

TRIJAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Office No- 06, Siddharth Nagar No-5, Plot No.19/168, S.V. Road Goregaon (West) Mumbai – 400 062. Tel. No 022 28749244

CIN NO: L65990MH1991PLC062238

14th August, 2021

To,
Department of Corporate Services (DCS-CRD)
BSE Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai - 400 001

Subject: Outcome of the Board Meeting held on 14th August, 2021 Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Ref: - Trijal Industries Limited (Scrip Code 531658)

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above captioned subject, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on Saturday, the 14th August, 2021 at 5.00 p.m. at the registered office of the Company approved the following:

- 1. Un-audited Standalone Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2021 as per Regulation 33 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 2. Limited Review Report for the quarter ended 30th June, 2021.
- 3. Approval of Transfer of Shares vide share purchase agreement pursuant to open offer, as follows:

Sr.	Names of Transferors	No. of	Names of Acquirer	% of
No.		Shares		shares
		Transferred		
1	Kamlesh B. Mehta HUF	25,700	Al Salama Eye Research foundation	0.51 %
2	Ketki Mehta	195,200	Al Salama Eye Research foundation	3.89 %
3	Kamlesh Mehta	198,241	Al Salama Eye Research foundation	3.95 %
4	Kamlesh Mehta	157,066	Musallyarakatharakkal Safarulla	3.13 %
5	Kamlesh Mehta	157,066	Rajesh P.	3.13 %
6	Kamlesh Mehta	157,066	Samsudeen A	3.13 %
7	Kamlesh Mehta	157,066	Muhemmed Swadique	3.13 %
Tota	!	1,047,405	•	20.88

- 4. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and subsequent approval for transfer of shares the Board has taken note of Disclosures received under SEBI SAST Regulations and SEBI Prohibition of Insider Trading Regulations received from the Promoters.
- 5. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management, approval for induction of Dr. Adv. A. Samsudden who is the first acquirer, Dr. Muhemmed Swadique who is the second acquirer, Dr. Musallyarakatharakkal Safarulla who is the third acquirer, Al Salama Eye Research foundation who is the Fourth acquirer and Dr. Rajesh P who is the fifth acquirer, as the Promoters of the Company.
- 6. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and on the Recommendation of the Nomination and remuneration Committee the Board of Directors have appointed Dr. Adv Arikuzhiyan Samsudeen (DIN: 01812828) who is the first acquirer as per the open offer is hereby appointed as Chairman & additional Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 14th August, 2021 subject to approval by the Shareholders of the company. Further he is not de-barred from holding the Position of Director either by SEBI or any other authority.
- 7. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and on the Recommendation of the Nomination and remuneration Committee the Board of Directors have appointed Dr. Muhemmed Swadique (DIN: 02933064) who is the second acquirer as per the open offer is hereby appointed as additional Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 14th August, 2021 subject to approval by the Shareholders of the company. Further he is not de-barred from holding the Position of Director either by SEBI or any other authority.
- 8. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and on the Recommendation of the Nomination and remuneration Committee the Board of Directors have appointed Dr. Muhemmed Swadique (DIN: 02933064) who is the second acquirer as per the open offer is hereby appointed as Whole Time Director of the Company, for a period of 3 years with effect from 14th August, 2021 subject to approval by the Shareholders of the company. Further he is not de-barred from holding the Position of Director either by SEBI or any other authority.
- 9. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and on the Recommendation of the Nomination and remuneration Committee the Board of Directors have appointed Ms. Neethu Subramoniyan(DIN: 08788544) and Ms. Julie G Varghese (DIN: 09274826) as Additional Independent Non-Executive Directors for a period of 5 years w.e.f. 14th August, 2021 subject to approval by the Shareholders of the company.
- Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management, Mrs. Ketki Mehta has tendered her resignation from the post of Non-executive Director of the Company w.e.f. 14th August, 2021.
- 11. Appointment of Mr. Rajat Uppal (Membership No. A62228) as a Company Secreta cum Compliance Officer.
- 12. Pursuant to the open offer and change in control and management and subsequent to appointments and resignation in the Board of the Company, following is the Revised Composition of the Board and the Committees:

(a) Composition of the Board

Sr	Names Directors	Designation	DIN	Status
.No.			ļ	
1.	Dr. Adv Arikuzhiyan Samsudeen	Chairman & Non-Executive Director	01812828	Promoter/Chairman
2.	Dr. Muhemmed Swadique	Whole Time Director	02933064	Promoter/Executive Director
3.	Ms. Neethu Subramoniyan	Additional Independent Non-Executive Director	08788544	Independent
4.	Ms. Julie G Varghese	Additional Independent Non-Executive Director	09274826	Independent
5.	Vibhuti Anand Dongare	Independent Non-Executive Director	03544267	Independent
.6	Ashok Bhanushali Trikam	CFO and Non- Executive Director	03130730	Non-Executive .
7 .	Jagruti Sandip Mane	Additional Non- Executive Director	07685350	Non-Executive
8	Bina Ashutosh Soti	Non-Executive Director	03129309	Non-Executive

b) Composition of Audit Committee

Sr .No.	Names Directors	Designation	DIN	Status
1,	Cs Neethu Subramoniyan	Independent Non-Executive Director	08788544	Chairman
2.	Ms. Julie G Varghese	Independent Non-Executive Director	09274826	Member
3.	Dr. Adv Arikuzhiyan Samsudeen	Promoter Non- Executive	01812828	Member



		Director		
4	Ashok Bhanushali Trikam	Non-Executive Director	03130730	Member
	•			

c) Composition of Nomination and remuneration committee

Sr	Names Directors	Designation	DIN	Status
.No.				:
1.	Cs Neethu Subramoniyan	Independent Non- Executive Director	08788544	Chairman
2.	Ms. Julie G Varghese	Independent Non- Executive Director	09274826	Member .
3.	Vibhuti Anand Dongare	Independent Non- Executive Director	03544267	Member

d) Composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr .No.	Names Directors	Designation	DIN	Status
1.	Cs Neethu Subramoniyan	Independent Non-Executive Director	08788544	Chairman
2.	Ms. Julie G Varghese	Independent Non-Executive Director	09274826	Member
3.	Vibhuti Anand Dongare	Independent Non-Executive Director	03544267	Member

The meeting was concluded at 7.50 p.m.

You are requested to kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours truly, For Trijal Make

Name: Ashok Bhanushali Designation: Director

DIN: 3130730